https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=302355203434058&ev=PageView&noscript=1 " /> {C}
Fellowship of Followers

Join one of our wine clubs to ensure you don't miss out on new releases here

Mailing List

Join our mailing list & find out the latest news on Langmeil Winery here

Buy Online

Premium Langmeil wines delivered to your door here

Movies

Watch the movies on the Orphan Bank Transplant & more here

Follow us, like us, watch us...

     ► Facebook

     ► Twitter

     ► Instagram

Contact Us

 

Address: Cnr Langmeil & Para Roads, Tanunda SA 5352, Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 551, Tanunda SA 5352, Australia

Telephone: (08) 8563 2595 International: +61 8 8563 2595

Facsimile: (08) 8563 3622 International: +61 8 8563 3622

Email: info@langmeilwinery.com.au

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer: Matthew McCulloch

Mobile: 

email: matthew@langmeilwinery.com.au

Cellar Door: Jonathan Bitter

Telephone: (08) 8563 2595

email: jonathan@langmeilwinery.com.au

Functions & Events: Tracy Page

Telephone: (08) 8563 2595

email: functions@langmeilwinery.com.au

Chief Winemaker: Paul Lindner

Mobile: 0427 605 008 International: +61 427 605 008

email: paul@langmeilwinery.com.au

Winemaker & Cellar Manager: Tyson Bitter

Mobile: 0427 524 161

email: tyson@langmeilwinery.com.au

Sales, Marketing & Distribution: James Lindner

Mobile: 0417 851 317 International: +61 417 851 317

email: james@langmeilwinery.com.au

Global Sales Manager: Emma Shaw

Mobile: 0419 827 605 International: +61 419 827 605

email: emma@langmeilwinery.com.au

Warehouse: Mark Carroll

Mobile: 0417 848 982

email: warehouse@langmeilwinery.com.au

Winery Ecommerce by Vin65

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login